Reviews from our guest book

Carys, Sam, Luna. Suffolk UK, April 2021

We fell in love with this place as soon as we turned down the road. Everywhere you look is a masterpiece. We throughtly enjoyed our stay here- the place had everything and more! Thank-you Helen and Michael, Camden House is perfect. Our highlight has to be watching a herd of deer from the hot tub.

Cesca.  Glasgow, Scotland. May 2021

We had such a lovely time here, everything was so well thought out for anything we needed. 10/10 would recommend to a friend, some gaff x 

Zoe. Clydebank, Scotland, May 2021

Okaaay this is the best place we have stayed! Anything we could need on a gals trip was here. We can't wait to be back. Good effort troops we loved it! 

Sharon, Brian, David, Lewis, laura, Amy. Clydebank, Scotland, May 2021

Amazing house for a family getaway. Everything you could need was provided for. Stunning location, will definitely be back!

Leanne and Joe. Battle, East Sussex, UK May 2021

What a fabulous place! From the warm welcome of the arrival pack ,the stunning views from the hot tub and the comfy beds, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Would come back without hesitation. it was the perfect getaway! Thanks Guys xxxx

Lyndsay, David, Sarah, Mark and Alfie. Inverkip and Clarkston, Glasgow. May 2021

We had a fabulous stay at Camden House. All the small touches and the fact that everyting you could need  had been thought of. We loved watching the deer and enjoying the mountain views from the hot tub. Beautiful property and we would love to return. 

Brian and Ann. Edinburgh May 2021

Wow, wow, wow, what a beautiful home! You have put so much thought into it and love in creating it. Thank you. 

Dionne, Steward, John, Yvonne, Eve, Leo the dog. Haddington. May 2021

Boyfriend planned an engagement. I must say what a beautiful place, I absolutely loved it, we all did. Fantastic location and stunning home. Everything that could of been thought of has been though of. We will defo be back to your lovely home. 

Aisling, Heather, Clara, ALex, Orlagh, Emily, Lucy. Glasgow June 2021

Everyone had an amazing stay. The house is lovely and well decorated. The place is gorgeous and we loved every second of our stay! Also big think you to Helen and Michael for everything you have done, you have been amazing. Thank you xx

Lynda, Hannah, Andy, Hayley, Scott and Ellie. Glasgow. June 2021

Truly the most beautiful lodge we have stayed in. The views are gorgeous and the decor and finishing touches are just perfect! We all had a wondeful stay and would definitely come back and also recommend :-)

 Fraser,Greg, Ryan,Ruben,Jack, Tom. Suffolk UK. June 2021

A wonderful place to stay with plenty to do. Perfectly situated with very accommodating hosts. The lads loved it. Some who've never been to Scotland before. Can we live here forever? Please?

To see more reviews please visit https://airbnb.com/h/camdenhouseholidays

5✮ · 55 reviews

Cleanliness

5.0

Accuracy

5.0

Communication

5.0

Location

5.0

Check-in

5.0

Value

5.0